Distribution partner - Germany

BCD Chemie GmbH
Brenntag GmbH
CG CHEMIKALIEN GmbH & Co. KG
CSC JÄKLECHEMIE GmbH & Co. KG
CVH Chemie-Vertrieb GmbH & Co. Hannover KG
Hanke + Seidel GmbH & Co. KG
Häffner GmbH & Co. KG
Julius Grote GmbH

 

BCD GmbH logo

BCD Chemie GmbH
Schellerdamm 16
21079 Hamburg
Germany
www.bcd-chemie.de

Contact:
Detlef Mohr
Phone: +49 (0)40 77173-310
Fax: +49 (0)40 77173-241
E-mail: detlef.mohr@bcd-chemie.de

Back to Top

Brenntag GmbH logo

Brenntag GmbH
Stinnes-Platz 1
45472 Mülheim a. d. Ruhr
Germany
www.brenntag.de

Contact:
Sabine Knaak
Phone: +49 (0)208 7828-7591
Fax: +49 (0)208 7828-698
E-mail: brenntaggmbh@brenntag.de

Back to Top

CG CHEMIKALIEN GmbH & Co. KG logo

CG CHEMIKALIEN GmbH & Co. KG
Ulmer Straße 1
30880 Laatzen
Germany
www.cg-chemikalien.de

Contact:
Ralf Naumann
Phone: +49 (0)511 87803-119
Fax: +49 (0)511 87803-66
E-mail: ralf.naumann@cg-chemikalien.de

Back to Top

CSC JÄKLECHEMIE GmbH & Co. KG logo

CSC JÄKLECHEMIE GmbH & Co. KG
Distribution-Beratung-Service
Matthiasstraße 10 - 12
90431 Nürnberg
Germany
www.csc-jaekle.de

Contact:
Markus Leube
Phone: +49 (0)911 32646-91
Fax: +49 (0)911 32646-87
E-mail: m.leube@csc-jaekle.de

Back to Top

CVH Chemie-Vertrieb GmbH & Co. Hannover KG logo 

CVH Chemie-Vertrieb GmbH & Co. Hannover KG
Podbielskistraße 22
30163 Hanover
Germany
www.cvh.de

Contact:
Phone: +49 (0)511 96535-0
Fax: +49 (0)511 96535-244
E-mail: info@cvh.de

Back to Top

Hanke + Seidel GmbH & Co. KG logo

Hanke + Seidel GmbH & Co. KG
Chemikalien
Waldbadstraße 20 - 22
33803 Steinhagen
Germany
www.hanke-seidel.com

Contact:
Thomas Beine
Phone: +49 (0)5204 9105-20
Fax: +49 (0)5204 9105-50
E-mail: beine@hanke-seidel.com

Back to Top

Hugo Häffner Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG logo

Häffner GmbH & Co. KG
Friedrichstraße 3
71679 Asperg
Germany
www.hugohaeffner.com

Contact:
Boris Alexander Dengler
Phone: +49 (0)7141 67-0
Fax: +49 (0)7141 67-232
Email: boris.dengler@hugohaeffner.com

Back to Top

Julius Grote GmbH logo

Julius Grote GmbH
Großhandel in Chemikalien
Rombrocker Bach 8
58640 Iserlohn
Germany
www.julius-grote.de

Contact:
Christoph Brune
Phone: +49 (0)2371 4894
Fax: +49 (0)2371 4896
E-mail: chemie@julius-grote.de

Back to Top 

 

 


™Trademark of SAFECHEM
™DOWPER™ and DOWCLENE™ are Trademarks of the Dow Chemical Company
™HI-TRI™, NEU-TRI™, ISOFORM™ and MECTHENE™ are Trademarks of Blue Cube LLC